Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Please feel free to write a review at Free Index.

I have been working alongside Let-Leeds for a few months now. From the outset I found them to be very amenable and extremely helpful. I have recently refurbished my property following their advice and, after a long period of being unable to rent it out through other agents, the property was let almost immediately following the refurbishment. May I also add that following a lengthy period of being unable to manage my property due to unfortunate recent ill health, they "took the reigns" and ensured that everything was managed very smoothly. This took a load off my mind during what has been a very stressful period.
J Apfel - 22 September 2010

4.8 out of 5.0


I am extremely happy with the service I have received from Let-Leeds and would gladly recommend the letting agency to any other landlord in Leeds. The team at Let-Leeds worked very hard to ensure my property mirrored current market conditions, then delivered a very good rental deal for me, going far and beyond the usual service levels experienced from other Leeds property management agencies. I would be happy to give my number supplied on request.
David - 03 September 2010

5.0 out of 5.0


I have let properties in Leeds for about 10 years now. During this time I have used various letting agents and also managed the properties myself. I don't think I will go down the path of self letting again now I have found Let-Leeds. Upon hearing about them I had 2 empty properties so I thought why not give them a go. Within 3 days Luke had managed to secure tenants for both properties at virtually no cost to myself. As in most properties minor problems occur from time to time but any problems that have arisen Luke has been quick to get them sorted. Let-Leeds are by far the best letting agents I have ever used and would have no problems in recommending them to anyone. Great rates & great service.
Tony Toulson - 07 October 2009

5.0 out of 5.0


I used Let-Leeds to find me a tenant for my house in Headingley, which they did with great ease. I was so pleased with the service, I decided to go for the Fully Managed option. Let-Leeds are very enthusiastic about what they do and offer a very dedicated service. I am extremely happy with them and would recommend using Let-Leeds to anyone.
Amy Heard - 06 October 2009

4.7 out of 5


I would strongly recommend any landlords thinking of using a management service to give Let Leeds a try. I've been very impressed with Luke who is professional and thorough in all he does.
Paul Ransom - 30 September 2009

4.7 out of 5


I have been dealing with Let leeds for some months now and have found them to be extremely reliable and organised. No problems in recommending.
Skylight Properties - 29 July 2009

4.0 out of 5


Really helpful and personal service. If I need to use a property management company in the future, either to manage my property with the current tenants or to find new tenants then Let-Leeds would be the company I would use. Luke was great and answered all my questions confidently. He also found out about the requirements of my mortgage company regarding letting. I would certainly recommend Let-Leeds to others.
Kate A Bowen - 24 July 2009

4.7 out of 5


It was a pleasure to do business with let-Leeds. The customer service is 2nd to none I definitely recommend them.
J Thorpe - 22 July 2009

4.7 out of 5


The enthusiasm and energetic approach to finding a suitable tenant was matched by thoroughness and due diligence in finalising details. The approach to solving issues was handled with care for both tenant and myself, as a landlord, and resolved in a prompt and efficient manner. I encourage others to actively seek out Let Leeds as a letting agent.
Jacqueline Rolfe - 22 July 2009

4.7 out of 5


The letting process was speedy and smooth. I have recommended family members to this service.
Helen Thompson - 21 July 2009

5.0 out of 5


I contacted Let Leeds and they were very helpful. I am moving from Reading to Leeds and its a very stressful time, But Luke made everything very easy for me. I have got a fantastic Apartment at a great price fantastic communications no hassle at all. I would definitely recommend them.
David Hallaways - 21 July 2009

4.3 out of 5


Write a Review >

Landlords Menu

Quick Search

Lettings






Latest News

Let-Leeds - An Award Winning Company

We have recently won two pretigious awards - GOLD at the ESTAS 2013 and GOLD at the Sunday Times Letting Agency of the Year Northern Office.

Why choose Let-Leeds; the Award Winning Lettings specialists

Affiliate Logos

Copyright © Let-Leeds 2015, All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Terms | Privacy
ina4.com website design by ina4.com

//-->